Corinth Town Meeting 2013 Results


Number of Voters: 120

Number on Checklist: na

Town Moderator: Burton Cooper

Selectboard: Ryan Dodge

Lister: Melisa Mahony

Collector of Delinquent Taxes: Susan Fortunati

First Constable: Joe Hill

Second Constable: John D. Farrow

Grand Juror: na

Town Agent: na

Cemetery Commissioner: Raymond Moulton

School Director: Pamela Doyle


Corinth Residents Approve Study for New Fire Station

Monday, March 4, 2013

Corinth — During one of the longest Town Meetings here in recent memory, voters yesterday approved a feasibility study regarding the building of a new fire station. They also approved a grant-matching expenditure to install an emergency shelter power generator at the Waits River Valley School. Roughly 120 voters turned out for what stretched into a four hour and 10 …