Lyme Town Meeting 2013 Results


Selectboard: Sue MacKenzie

Budget Committee 3 yrs: Laszlo Bardos

Budget Committee 3 yrs: Robin Taylor

Budget Committee 3 yrs: Brian Cook

Cemetery Trustee: Lara Dwyer

Library Trustee 3 yrs: Daniel Lynch

Library Trustee 3 yrs: Daniel O’Hara

Library Trustee 3 yrs: Patty Hudson

Library Trustee 2 yrs: Beth Taylor

Overseer of Public Welfare: Nancy Elizabeth Grandine

Planning Board 3 yrs: John Elliott

Planning Board 3 yrs: Vicki Smith

Supervisor of the Checklist: Karen Borgstrom

Tax Collector: Joanne Coburn

Treasurer: Andrea Colgan

Trustee of Trust Funds: Simon Carr

School Moderator: Bill Waste

School District Treasurer: Dina Cutting

School District Clerk: Elise Garrity

School Board: Jay Davis


Lyme: Condition of Roads at Issue

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Lyme — Residents at Town Meeting yesterday approved a town operating budget of just under $2 million but turned back a proposal that would have let the Selectboard appoint the road agent. Voters also turned down a bid to amend town zoning ordinances to permit conservation neighborhoods and cluster housing, rather than bringing them to the floor for discussion. By …