Please support the Valley News during the COVID-19 pandemic

The COVID-19 pandemic has brought the local economy — and many of the advertisers who support our work — to a near standstill. During this unprecedented challenge, we continue to make our coronavirus coverage free to everyone at because we feel our most critical mission is to deliver vital information to our communities.

If you believe local news is essential, especially during this crisis, we are asking for your support. Please consider subscribing or making a donation today. Learn more at the links below.

Thank you for your support of the Valley News.

Dan McClory, publisher

Published: 6/4/2020 9:55:40 PM
Modified: 6/4/2020 9:55:31 PM

NORTH SUTTON, N.H. — Kearsarge Regional High School ended classes for the year this week after conferring diplomas on graduating seniors in a virtual ceremony that will be posted to the Kearsarge District Facebook page and the district website.

The class of 2020 includes: Ry Allard, Anthony Anderson, Marliese Baer, Mia Barron, Jenna Bears, Cameron Bennett, Benjamin Blakeslee, Xavier Blasingame, Jovanie Bostick, Shane Boucher, Caroline Bourque, Odin Brayshaw, Shannon Breault, Jordan Busch, Bennett Call, Gabrielle Call, Benjamin Carl, Lucretia Chabot, Ozali Charlebois, Erin Chouinard, Jenna Cook, Garrett Cote, Juliette Courtine, Madison Davis, Aiden Decelle, Alexander DiDominic, Gage Dionne, Mya Dube, Connar Dunn, Steven Durling, Adian Elliott, Isabelle Fantasia-Monigle, Morgan Fleury, Andrew Flinkstrom, Josiah Gage, Matthew Gallison, Patrick Geary, Dominic Gelina, Courtney Goodwin, Andrew Grilo, Brady Grzanna, Trevor Haas, Healy Hager, Conor Hallenborg, Nathan Harris, Madison Hemingway, Livia Hernon, Shannon Higgins, Hailey Hogancamp, Jake Hubbard, Katherine Kelly, Jackson Kulacz, Connor Labonville, Andrew Lagos, Nickolaus LeBlanc, Edward Leonard, Trever Lima, Olivia Lord, Christopher Lubrano, Rosario Lucente-Kirkpatrick, Ellie Madigan, Isabelle Mann, Molli Mayo, Aidan McCullough, Elizabeth McKelvy, Mary Meagher, Amber Merrill, Caitlyn Messer, William Moore, Brodie Mulligan, Kylie O’Keefe, Marcus Olson, Maximus Olson, Lily Pelkey-Jacobson, Alexis Phyllides, Marissa Pickman, Ashley Place, Steven Rayno, Christopher Richardson, Brandon Ross-Thompson, Justine Ruggles, Peter Russell, Seth Rutledge-Davis, Cohl Schusler, Patrick Seward, Noah Shields, Tyler Sidmore, Elizabeth Soule, MacKenna St. Lawrence, Nathan St. Pierre, Isaac Stearns, Edward Stowell, Aaron Sullivan, Paulina Surprenant, Emily Swindell, Erin Taylor, Aaron Thayer, Brianna Tilton, Emily Ventola, Brandon Waddell.

Valley News

24 Interchange Drive
West Lebanon, NH 03784


© 2019 Valley News
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy