Haverhill Town Meeting 2014 Results


Number of Voters: 650

Number on Checklist: 2,598

Moderator: Douglas McDonald

Selectboard 3 yrs: Robert Roundebush

Town Clerk: Christina C. Hebert

Supervisor of the Checklist 6 yrs: Carol L. Norcross

Supervisor of the Checklist 2 yrs: Regis Roy

Trustee of Trust Funds: Marie A. Bigelow

School Moderator: Douglas McDonald

School Board Member: Maryanne Aldrich

School Board Member at Large: Todd Chasse


Haverhill Voters Approve Budget, Elect Chasse to School Board

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Haverhill — Voters approved a municipal budget that will increase spending by about $300,000 to $3.8 million, but only after a debate that indicated some weren’t happy about it. “I want to make it clear that this is getting outrageous,” said resident Peter Saladino. “We’re going up and up and up.” The approximately 100 voters who attended the meeting at …