Hi 20° | Lo 6°

Randolph Town Meeting 2013 Results


Number of Voters: 583

Number on Checklist: 2,975

Town Moderator: Kelly Green

Selectboard 1 yr: Trini Brassard

Selectboard 2 yrs: Marjorie Ryerson

Selectboard 2 yrs: Dennis Brown

Selecteboard 3 yrs: Tom Schersten

Lister: Polly Frankenburg

Trustee of Public Funds 3 yrs: Pamela Stafford

Trustee of Public Funds 2 yrs: Pending

Library Trustee 5 yrs: Paulette Staats

Library Trustee 4 yrs: Susan Westbrook

Town Agent: Richard Burstein

Town Grand Juror: Richard Burstein

School Director 2 yrs: Ann Kaplan

School Dierctor 3 yrs: L. Brooke Dingldine

USH School Director 2 yrs: Anne Black Cone

USH School Director 3 yrs: L. Brooke Dingledine


Randolph Voters Oppose Pipeline

Monday, March 4, 2013

Randolph — Voters declared their opposition to tar sands oil passing through Vermont while debating the merits of shifting surplus funds into reserve accounts and allowing a seven-day grace period for delinquent water and sewer payments at the business portion of Town Meeting yesterday. The tar sands resolution offered by Cynthia Jackson was added from the floor at the end …