Haverhill Town Meeting 2013 Results


Number of Voters: 399

Number on Checklist 2,508

Selectboard 3 yrs: Robert Roudebush

Selectboard 3 yrs: Wayne Fortier

Selectboard 1 yr: Roderick Ladd

Trustee of Trust Funds: Scott Horne

Treasurer: Robert Miller

Cemetery Commissioner: Wayne Bigelow


Haverhill: Funding OK’d For ‘Silver Tsunami’

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Haverhill — After 18 years as town manager, it’s easy for Glenn English to read the mood of voters. “This was a happy crowd,” which was reflected in the voting, English said after Town Meeting last night. Every article, including the town’s nearly $3.7 million 2013 budget, passed unanimously, and voters asked just a handful of questions during the 90-minute …