Mascoma Valley Regional School District 2013 Results

Mascoma Valley Regional
School District

School Board 3 yrs: Wayne Morrison

School Board 3 yrs: Danielle Thompson

School Board 1 yr: Brewster Gove

Budget Comittee 3 yrs: Eleanor J. Davis

Budget Comittee 3 yrs: Jeffrey Briand


Mascoma Regional High School Proposal Falls Short of 60%

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Canaan — For the third time in five years, residents said no to a multimillion dollar upgrade for Mascoma Valley Regional High School. The vote for the bond was 1,807-1,240 — or 59.3 percent in support — falling just shy of the required 60 percent majority. A group of supporters gathered at the SAU office in Enfield yesterday as votes …