×

Obituaries


Click here for guidelines for submitting obituaries.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Rutland, Vt. — Robert William Daubenspeck, 93, died peacefully in his sleep Friday afternoon, Nov. 10, 2017, at Our House Too in Rutland surrounded by family.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Etna, N.H. — Edwin Joseph Chamberlain, Jr. died after a brief illness on Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017. He was born on July 28, 1938, in Trenton, Mich., son of Sipri...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Cornish, N.H. — Robert A. Dupuis, 57, passed away from a long illness, surrounded by family on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017. He attended school at Mascoma High Schoo...

Monday, November 13, 2017

Louisville, Ky. — Patricia Carol Hulsey Rhodes Curry, 78, of Louisville passed away Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 after a brief illness. She resided in several locatio...

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Springfield, N.H. — Dr. John R. McLain, D.C., a longtime chiropractor in Lebanon, N.H., died on Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 after a brief illness.  He resided in Sprin...

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Enfield, N.H. — Clayton “Brad” Collins, 76, died Thursday Nov. 9, 2017. He was born Jan. 11, 1941 to Homer & Marie (Filault) Collins. He attended Stevens Hi...

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Hanover, N.H. — Juanita (Nita) Crosby Choukas, 87, passed away peacefully at her home in Hanover, N.H. on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017, surrounded in her final days ...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Tunbridge, Vt. — Arnold D. “Arnie” Castagner, 89, passed away on Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017, at the Valley Terrace Facility in White River Jct. In his memory memori...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Enfield, N.H. — Robert “Bob” E. Ainslie Sr., 83, passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017. He was born in Cohasset, Mass. to the late Sherwood & Isabele (DeMell...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Enfield, N.H. — Clayton “Brad” Collins, 76, died Thursday, November 9, 2017. Arrangements are pending with the Ricker Funeral Home & Crematory of Lebanon-En...

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Meriden, N.H. — Marcia Jane Swett (née Stone), age 71 years, died peacefully in the early morning of November 5, 2017, surrounded by her loved ones.

...
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Southern Pines, N.C. — Stowell “Stowe” Townsend Kidder died unexpectedly Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017, in Southern Pines, with his family by his side.

Stowe w...

 <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >